机动车事故

律师事务所

机动车事故

您在澳大利亚因车祸受伤吗? 无论您是在机动车、摩托车、自行车中受伤还是在事故中作为行人受伤,您都有可能受强制第三方 (CTP) 计划的保护。 在整个澳大利亚,CTP 保险基本上提供相同类型的保险。 但也存在某些差异。 在昆士兰州,希望索赔的一方有责任证明他们没有过错,并且伤害是由上述事故引起的。

有时并不清楚谁有过错,这就是为什么最好与律师交谈以查明原因。 要求赔偿不仅仅是因为您卷入事故而获得金钱。

该计划旨在让您在医疗和康复费用由保险公司承保的同时尽可能多地康复。 如果承认责任,CTP 保险公司只需支付合理和适当的伤害费用。

然而,什么是合理的,往往是争论的焦点。 您应该始终将赔偿视为备用,以防您的伤害无法解决。 如果您已向保险公司提出自己的 CTP 索赔并且遇到困难,您可能需要寻求法律建议,看看是否有其他选择。

在 Law Lawyers & Associates,我们以提供优质服务而自豪。 我们将与您坐下来,与您一起完成整个索赔过程,直到您了解自己的权利是什么。 您将始终有一名律师在处理您的档案,您的律师将始终与您联系或随时待命。

我们以“不赢,不收费”* 的方式提供服务。 这意味着您只有在收到和解或赔偿后才需要支付我们的法律费用。 如果调查后不追究索赔,我们不会向您收取费用。

如果您有任何问题,请随时通过 Law Lawyers & Associates 与我们联系。 我们友好的团队将期待回答您的询问。

联系我们

立即联系我们!

请随时使用以下信息在工作时间内与我们联系。 您也可以通过在线表格提交您的请求。

zh_CNChinese

Motor Vehicle Accidents

Law Lawyers & Associates

Motor Vehicle Accidents

Have you been injured due to a motor vehicle accident in Australia? Whether you have been injured in a motor vehicle, motorbike, bicycle or as a pedestrian in an accident, chances are you may be covered under the Compulsory Third Party (CTP) scheme. Across Australia, CTP insurance basically offers the same type of coverage. But there are certain differences. In Queensland, the onus is on the party wishing to claim compensation to prove that they are not at fault, and the injuries arose from the said accident.

Sometimes it is not clear-cut who is at fault, and that is why it may be best to speak to a lawyer to find out. Claiming compensation is not simply about getting money just because you were involved in an accident.

The scheme is designed to allow you to recover as much as possible while having the medical and rehabilitative costs covered by an insurer. If liability is admitted, the CTP insurers are only required to pay for reasonable and appropriate costs of your injuries.

What is reasonable, however, is often a point in contention. You should always think of compensation as a backup in case your injuries do not resolve. If you have lodged your own CTP claim against an insurer and you are encountering difficulties, you may want to seek legal advice and see whether there are other options available to you.

At Law Lawyers & Associates, we pride ourselves in providing quality services. We will sit down with you, and go through the whole claim process with you until you understand what your rights are. You will always have a solicitor running your file, and your solicitor will always be in contact with you or be readily available.

We provide our services on a 'no win, no fee'* basis. This means that you will only pay our legal fees if you receive a settlement or compensation. You would not be charged our fees if the claim is not pursued after investigation.

Feel free to contact us at Law Lawyers & Associates if you have any questions. Our friendly team will be looking forward to answering your enquiries.

Contact Us

Contact us now!

Please feel free to contact us within working hours using information below. You can also submit your request via online form.

en_USEnglish