刑法

律师事务所

刑法

无论您是被指控交通违法还是性侵犯指控,我们都无法承担任何案件的大小。 我们有经验丰富的律师来处理您的问题。 对于更严重和复杂的事情,我们与知名大律师合作,确保您的事情得到妥善处理,不遗余力。 我们不会简单地告诉您认罪以解决您的问题。

我们的工作人员经常听到客户见到律师的故事,他们只是告诉他们认罪,因为他们只会在手腕上打一记耳光,几乎没有后果。 我们不能强调找到合适的律师以符合您的最佳利益行事的重要性,要么与您的指控作斗争,要么由谁来详细提交认罪书。

有一种常见的误解,认为您可以让“当值律师”为您认罪以提供充分的意见。 虽然值班律师在刑事司法系统中发挥着至关重要的作用,但值班律师通常不像私人律师那样与您融洽相处。 为您阐明一个好的量刑提交有时可能是入狱时间或避免监禁之间的区别。 因此,最好寻求合适的律师来处理您的刑事案件。
在Law Lawyers & Associates,我们理解人们经常因他们没有犯下的罪行或指控比实际犯下的罪行更严重而受到不公平的指控。 我们确保在为您提供深入的法律建议和选择之前,我们会审查所有针对您的警方起诉证据。 虽然我们理解出庭对所有相关方来说都非常焦虑和压力,但我们会与您一起完成整个过程。

如果您遇到经济困难,请告知我们的团队,我们可能会同意限制您的法律费用或签订您认为合适的其他协议。

联系我们

立即联系我们!

请随时使用以下信息在工作时间内与我们联系。 您也可以通过在线表格提交您的请求。

zh_CNChinese

Criminal Law

Law Lawyers & Associates

Criminal Law

Whether you have been charged with a traffic infringement or a sexual assault charge, no case is too big or small for us to take on. We have experienced lawyers to look after your matter. For more serious and complicated matters, we have teamed up with high profile barristers to ensure that your matter is well looked after, leaving no stone unturned. We will not simply tell you to plead guilty to get your matter over and done with.

Our staff often hear stories of clients seeing lawyers who simply tell them to plead guilty as they will only get a slap on the wrist with little to no consequences. We cannot stress the importance of finding the right lawyer to will act in your best interest to either fight against your charges or who will make detailed submissions to guilty pleas.

There is a common misconception that you can just get a “duty lawyer” to plead guilty for you to make the adequate submissions. Whilst duty lawyers have a vital role in the criminal justice system, duty lawyers often do not have the rapport that private lawyers will have with you. Articulating a good sentencing submission for you can sometimes be the difference between serving time in jail or avoiding a term of imprisonment. For that reason, it is well advised to seek the right lawyer to act for your criminal matter.
At Law Lawyers & Associates, we understand that people are often unfairly charged for an offence that they either did not commit, or the charges are more severe than what was actually done. We ensure that we review all police prosecution evidence against you before we provide you with in-depth legal advice and options. While we understand that going to court can be very anxious and stressful for all parties concerned, we step through the process with you.

If you are suffering from financial hardship, let our team know and we may agree to either cap your legal fees or enter into some other agreement that you are comfortable with.

Contact Us

Contact us now!

Please feel free to contact us within working hours using information below. You can also submit your request via online form.

en_USEnglish